Better than Disney ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

For days 2 and 3  we went to the best place on earth a knife outlet it was awesome. I got a wooden sword so look out Gannon. We also went to a place called Dixe Stampede. It was awesome I mean look at this drum stick!๐Ÿ˜† see below. On day 3 we went hiking on the hardest half a mile walk ever. I mean half a mile is easy but up a mountain!!!๐Ÿ˜ฉ And in all the view was terrible!๐Ÿ‘ฟ After that we went to the aquarium were we got to touch jelly fish. Today was awesome and now I’m chilling at my hotel. ๐Ÿ˜Ž oh yeah I have emojis ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ 

  It’s so tiny 
    
 

Leave a Reply

